Download PDF by E. C. Towers: Driftwood Cove Trilogy: Complete Series

By E. C. Towers

Driftwood Cove is a thrilling mystery sequence that includes the erotic adventures of Linda St. John.

Book I: Watch Me
As the younger mayor's widow in a small coastal city, she used to be recognized for attractiveness, intelligence and wealth. yet as mistress to a mystery membership packed with unstated pleasures, falling in love used to be the very last thing Linda St. John ever sought after. while a brash, uninvited new topic unearths his manner aboard her inner most yacht, Linda turns into dangerously excited by an affair that can disclose her voyeuristic secrets and techniques to the total city. The unforgettable first erotic novella from the Driftwood Cove sequence, Watch Me starts with the unforeseen pleasure of domination and climaxes with the depraved unravel of discipline.

Book II: risky Affair
On the run to prevent arrest and publicity, Linda St. John sails to discover defense in the fingers of the single guy she believes she will nonetheless belief: her past love. Their trip all started with the optimism of teenybopper, yet now because the arm of an important drug cartel, Derek can be a gamble a long way more than Linda is ready for. An event of disciplined exploration, Dangerous Affair checks the boundaries of Linda's regulate in a dangerous online game of cat and mouse.

booklet III: Fallen
After fleeing a disastrous affair within the Mexican Riviera, Linda St. John vows by no means to allow herself fall in love back. She abandons the voyeuristic trappings of her mystery pleasures membership and unearths a quiet new domestic within the beach hills of Driftwood Cove for her self-imposed exile. while Jacob and his motorbike roar again into her lifestyles looking the affections she as soon as denied him, Linda checks her unravel to benefit from the younger man's sexual passions whereas last indifferent from the affection he so desperately desires. it's a daring enterprise that blinds her from the terrifying mystery that Jacob has been maintaining from Linda on the grounds that she deserted him in Puerto Vallarta. a narrative of secrets and techniques and lies, Fallen races from blameless flirtation to devious climax.

Amazon reports for the Driftwood Cove Series

  • This is the publication you pull out whilst the husband is out of city. - Jamie D. Thomas
  • Very attractive, steamy, and juicy... - Irie Guy
  • ...a nice plot that retains me unsleeping at evening analyzing. let alone the steamy scenes! - JE
  • E.C. Towers provides a very good tale besides lots of steamy occasions to maintain you entertained. - Sandra Gonzalez
  • Watch me anytime!! ...I cannot wait to determine what adventures anticipate Linda St. John. - Asile
  • Show description

    Read or Download Driftwood Cove Trilogy: Complete Series PDF

    Similar romantic erotica books

    Download e-book for kindle: Mina's Heart (Safe Word: Oasis Book 5) by Michele Zurlo

    Mina hadn't intended to stick in Vermont. She'd deliberate to gather her mom and circulate around the kingdom so that they may possibly start a brand new lifestyles. whilst Everett Burke requested her out, it would not have changed into whatever critical, yet she fell demanding. Everett had nursed a weigh down on Mina for years. while the powerful, proud girl grew to become out to be a virgin--and emotionally vulnerable--he vowed to take issues slowly.

    Mil besos y cien más (Spanish Edition) - download pdf or read online

    Placer, erotismo e intriga se dan cita en una novela que recoge uno de los romances históricos más sensuales de todos los tiempos, el de l. a. bella Claudia, esposa de un rudo oficial destinado a las Galias, y el joven poeta Catulo. Roma, siglo I a. C. : l. a. hermosa Claudia languidece en l. a. capital del Imperio.

    Get Gently Book One: A Story of Gray Erotica (Janine's saga 1) PDF

    Upon her retirement from educating, Janine Cameron needs to come to a decision what to do with the remainder of her existence whilst David Winston sits down beside her within the Park and alterations her lifestyles endlessly. As their friendship develops, her friends and family subscribe to them to offer David the family members he had constantly wished.

    Agneta Z.'s Die Sperma-Räuberin: Sexabenteuer einer Nymphomanin (German PDF

    Das Buch erzählt die Geschichte einer Nymphomanin, die durch ihre Sexsucht getrieben, immer neue sexuelle Abenteuer erlebt. Ihr Weg wird von Männern gepflastert, sei es beim Zahnarzt, im Schwimmbad oder im Büro. Sie treibt es sogar mit dem Klempner. Frivol und ohne Umschweife geht sie jedem Kerl an die Hose.

    Additional info for Driftwood Cove Trilogy: Complete Series

    Sample text

    Download PDF sample

    Driftwood Cove Trilogy: Complete Series by E. C. Towers

    by Anthony

    Rated 4.43 of 5 – based on 20 votes